FACULTY

http://www.va.gov/providerinfo/SANDIEGO/detail.asp?providerid=7189 
Diane L. Chau, MD

Health Sciences Clinical Associate Professor
VA San Diego Healthcare System
diane.chau@va.gov

Dr. Chau is an internal medicine, aging, chronic disease management physician that has worked for more than 20 years to improve the quality of healthcare and help revolutionize how healthcare is delivered through technology integration.

Kevin Broder, MD

Telehealth Director, Surgery Service
VA San Diego Healthcare System
kbroder@cloud.ucsd.edu

Dr. Broder is a Plastic Surgeon that has worked for more than 20 years to improve the quality of healthcare and help revolutionize how healthcare is delivered through technology integration.


Jonathan H. Watanabe, PharmD, MS, PhD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
jhwatanabe@ucsd.edu




Ian Neel, MD


Alice Tsai, DO 

Greg Talavera, MD, MPH

Professor of Public Health
San Diego State Graduate School of Public Health
gtalavera@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Talavera is a bilingual, bicultural physician trained in public health and preventive medicine. His current research interests explore interventions biological, behavioral and culture-specific factors that serve as barriers to chronic disease prevention and control.





Arnold Gass, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus 
University of California San Diego School of Medicine
agass@ucsd.edu

Arnold Gass, an Internist and Geriatrician, who has worked with homeless persons and/or communities since 1975. In 1988 Dr. Gass was the founding Medical Director of, and continues as senior medical consultant to, Stand Down San Diego, which serves up to 1000 men and women and has been the model for about 300 such programs nationally.




Colin Thomas, MD, MPH

Interim Division Chief
Health Sciences Clinical Professor
VA San Diego Healthcare System
cmthomas@ucsd.edu





Roxana Aminbakhsh, MD

Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
VA San Diego Healthcare System
roxana.aminbakhsh@va.gov



Comments